Living with HOPE Radio Show

Sponsored by the Power of Pain Foundation

Living with HOPE Radio Show

With Your Host Trudy Thomas

http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/TheBodyMindAndSpiritNetwork

Guests/Interviewee’s have included: Physicians, Counselors, Spiritual Healers, Psychologists, Alternative and Homeopathic Healers, Medical Authors, Biographers Researchers, Clinical Trial Physicians, and many more.

Some Topics have included: Meditation, Biofeedback, Guided imagery, Relaxation techniques, Breathing exercises, Holistic healing, Coping strategies, Distraction, Depression, Spinal Cord Stimulation (SCS), Pain Management, Medications, Chronic Pain Treatments, Ketamine, Calmare (Scrambler Therapy), Mirror therapy (Mirror Box), DMSO, Low Light Laser Treatment Therapy (LLLT), Functional Restoration, IVIG, Neuropathies, RSD/CRPS, Neuro Inflammatory Disease (NID) and much more.

Listeners are encouraged to call in during the show 1-347-884-9691, and if you miss the show you can listen later by clicking on the play button or downloading the shows archive. If you are on the go, you can call into the show through your home phone or cell phone at the above number and listen live. To speak with the host or ask the guest a question press 1, you can still listen to the show while waiting to go on the air, don’t hang up! Your questions and comments are important! A chat room is also available during the live show.

Monday’s at 4:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. EST)

Friday’s at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST)

We hope to see you there!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s